Lesson 215

album-gratitude

I am not a body. I am free. For I am still as God created me.

Love is the way I walk in gratitude.

I wake up in the morning and practice the lesson like a little child. Literally. I read every word slowly and let it sink in. I don’t pretend to know what the words mean and as my mind is transforming I am aware of the impossibility of holding on to anything, including the lesson. And so I let things be revealed to me, I ask for the experience that each word offers me.

The Holy Spirit is my only Guide. He walks with me in love. And I give thanks to Him for showing me the way to go.

All I can offer you in this blog is my experience, and I don’t presume to know anything. All knowledge is of God and in that all things are revealed. And so I don’t know and know at the same time. It’s instantaneous, nothing is hidden, everything is revealed to a mind that is open to receive and that is willing to question every value that it holds. Impossible to explain and yet a real experience. I offer my mind, my heart and my soul to God, to let myself be used. I ask for help to get out of the way so that Truth can shine bright through me. It’s the paradox, it’s the impossibility. I am grateful that it is certain because it is impossible. Let that statement sink into you for a moment, let it reveal to you what it means. Stand in the absolute paradox of your awakening. It’s the thrill of the unexpected in your acceptance of things exactly as they are.

I am not a body. I am free.
For I am still as God created me.

Leave a Reply

