Lesson 218

3222035541_a02830cfb0_o

I am not a body. I am free. For I am still as God created me.

Only my condemnation injures me.

What a great lesson for today. It shows you that there is really no one to blame for how you feel.

Really.

Yes, really.

Your emotions, your thoughts and experience, are a direct result of the decision you make about yourself. Either you choose to see a world with people outside of you that act randomly and effect you, or you are as God created you and open to truth in full responsibility for what you see and experience. The two don’t meet.

Really.

You can’t half trust in God and still try to make the world fit into that. Truth can never come to the illusion, simply because it doesn’t know of the illusion. But you can bring the illusion to Truth and it will disappear instantly.

My condemnation keeps my vision dark, and through my sightless eyes I cannot see the vision of my glory. Yet today I can behold this glory and be glad.

In your full extension of the love and light that you are, you will only see love and light. In your condemnation of your brother and yourself, will you see only condemnation. What do you want? It’s completely up to you. Today you can behold your glory through the glory of your brother. It is not really a choice. It is simply your reality. And today you recognize that to be so.

I am not a body. I am free.
For I am still as God created me.

Leave a Reply

